Contact Us

• Brad Emmert, President

• Kim Emmert O'Dell, Executive Vice President

• Shawn Pell, VP of Operations

• Sean Gallagher, VP of Sales

• Tom Slater, Director of Business Development

• Brian Moriarty, VP of Indianapolis Operations

• Tim Boone, Truss Plant Manager

• Jennifer Ringo, Controller

• Betty Whittington, Human Resource Director

• Shelly Brown, Accounts Payable

• Samantha Sisk, Accounts Receivable


bemmert@timberlandlbr.com

kim@timberlandlbr.com

spell@timberlandlbr.com

sgallagher@timberlandlbr.com

tslater@timberlandlbr.com

bmoriarty@timberlandlbr.com

tboone@timberlandlbr.com

jringo@timberlandlbr.com

bwhittington@timberlandlbr.com

sbrown@timberlandlbr.com

ssisk@timberlandlbr.com



Office: (812) 446-2397   Fax: (812) 448-1236

Office: (317) 377-1812    Fax: (317) 377-1813